Home Learning – Year 3

Welcome to the home learning page for our Year 3 pupils.

We will be providing weekly home learning packs that your child can access and complete during the emergency closure of schools.

You will also find links to useful websites with interactive games and educational resources to support with home learning.

Week 17 – Monday 13th June 2020
Summer Timetable – Wk17
Y3 – Learning Pack – Wk17

Week 16 – Monday 6th June 2020
Summer Timetable – Wk16
Y3 – Learning Pack – Wk16

Week 15 – Monday 29th June 2020
Summer Timetable – Wk15
Y3 – Learning Pack – Wk15

Week 14 – Monday 22nd June 2020
Y3 – Learning Pack Timetable – Wk14
Y3 – Learning Pack – Wk15

Week 13- Monday 15th June 2020
Wk13 – Summer Timetable
Y3 – Learning Pack – Wk13

Week 12- Monday 8th June 2020
Wk12 – Summer Timetable
Y3 – Learning Pack – Wk12

Week 11 – Monday 1st June 2020
 Wk11 – Summer Timetable
Y3 – Learning Pack – Wk 11

Week 10 – Half Term – Monday 25 May 2020

Week 9 – Monday 18 May 2020
Y3 – Learning Pack Timetable – Wk9
Y3 – Learning Pack – Wk9

Week 8 – Monday 11 May 2020
Y3 – Learning Pack Timetable – Wk 8
Y3 – Learning Pack – Wk8

Week 7 – Monday 4 May 2020
Y3 – Learning Pack Timetable – Wk7
Y3 – Learning Pack – Wk7

Week 6 – Monday 27 April 2020
Y3 – Learning Pack Timetable – Wk 6
Y3 – Learning Pack – Wk6

Week 5 – Monday 20 April 2020
Y3 – Learning Pack Timetable – Wk5
Y3 – Learning Pack – Wk5

Week 4 – Monday 13 April 2020
Y3 – Learning Pack Timetable – Wk4
Y3 – Learning Pack – Wk4

WK 3 – Monday 6 April 2020
Y3 – Learning Pack Timetable – Wk3
Y3 – Learning Pack – Wk3

WK 2 – Monday 30 March 2020
Y3 – Learning Pack Timetable – Wk2
Y3 – Learning Pack – Wk2

WK 1 – Monday 23 March 2020
Year 3 – Work Package – WK1